Yarn or Life? How about a little of both!

November 1, 2010 at 3:45 am (Uncategorized)

Posting my reflections on life for all the world to see….is this really a good idea?  Well I guess I’ll find out.  I’m a crazy college student with a passion for kids and knitting, I procrastinate all the time and can’t keep my life straight.  I always feel like I’m about to come undone.  That’s why I picked the title for my new blog.  Yarn is always unraveling and getting tangled up when I take my knitting places and that’s what my life is like.  Constantly coming undone and ending up in knots.  It takes some time and effort to fix a tangled ball of yarn but it can be done and I hope I can untangle my life before too long.  I hope you’ll follow me on my journey as I figure out where this big ball of life is headed!

Leave a Reply

